I am sorry for the inconvenience and I apologize for the illegal way of playing

[Q1] Provide the Ban link or if none, the reason
Link: Ban

[Q2] Did you break the rules knowingly?
hi, i don’t really know what the rules were but i guess i broke some of them just coming to Terraria today i’m new to the game and i didn’t know the rules.

[Q3] Do you think your Ban was fair? If not, please provide a reason.
I really don’t know but I guess if I was banned from the server it was in the fairest way possible and I really intend to play on the server as legally as possible.

[Q4] Why should we unban you?
I did not know much about the rules and the game I am learning but I promise not to commit something illegal if I am given a chance. I await your response, thank you very much.

Edit: I already checked the rules and I’m really sorry for what I did, I’m just looking for another opportunity to play legally even being able to play with my brothers and cousins. I’m sorry.

3 Likes

I have read the rules and I am sorry to have taken items from an application I was really using it for a player in my world to learn about the game but I did not know it was illegal on the servers

3 Likes

Blockquote

It is the rule that I did not comply with, I hope they can forgive me

3 Likes

Any administrator who can review my ban? I’m really sorry

4 Likes

Can you read the rules and quote the rule(s) you broke? If you do not know how to quote the rules, read the guide How to quote the rules.

If you do not identify the right rule(s) that you broke or you do not know which ones you broke, I can make it clear.

5 Likes

This was the rule that I did not comply with and I really intend to comply from now on

4 Likes

It is partially correct, but that’s not the rule I was looking for. Mind explaining this?