Ban appeal(Don't really know what to name it it's my first time to make one)

[Q1] Provide the Ban link or if none, the reason
Link: Ban

[Q2] Did you break the rules knowingly?
Kind of but actually no, because I didn’t realize the kind of terraria I was using was a modded one

[Q3] Do you think your Ban was fair? If not, please provide a reason.
I’m not too sure, but I guess it’s fair because I was using a modded terraria without knowing it was modded with God mode

[Q4] Why should we unban you?
Because I didn’t realize that I was using a modded terraria because I can’t find an APK that doesn’t have a modded terraria where I can split items and take damage to mobs even slimes

2 Likes

You walked right through enemies and took no damage, so how come you didn’t realize you were using godmode?

3 Likes

I was playing terraria at the time we were at a hotel, during Christmas vacation my family and some cousins went to a hotel so we could rest before going home but while I was at the hotel, the wifi was pretty bad that I couldn’t play roblox so while I was bored in the hotel I had the idea of downloading terraria again but I couldn’t find a version without a modded client so I just downloaded on the one I first found and decided to play, unfortunately I got bored playing single player and I have nothing to do while the internet was slow so I went to YouTube and try finding a server I could join and then I saw the dark gaming server and decided to join it,
I had fun trying out the server with an alt but while I was playing, the internet went really slow and I didn’t realize the god mode I tried using while playing a single server didn’t turn off even though it said the god mode was turned off, so I couldn’t take damage to the mobs but only on the effects such as lava and fire

2 Likes

Will you remove your modified client and be more careful next time?

2 Likes