Remove the "You have run out of Lives!" message

image
This message is confusing and has no reason to exist, unless its hardcore.

Remove this message in all zombies versions except for hardcore lobbies

i agree, i remember back when i was a random, it was confusing me so much

4 Likes

I think it used to be that you had one life/ one time of not being reved in a round before you lost all your items if you were not revived. Ignore me if im wrong

3 Likes

i think that message should stay in hardcore, and only hardcore.

3 Likes

I agree
It has no use anyomre

3 Likes

it never had a use (outside of hardcore mode)

3 Likes

iirc this was a carryover from the time you could set lives in a custom lobby. I do agree it’s kind of useless now since the command is long gone

3 Likes