• I’m not good at this game at all
  • I play with a hardcore character.
  • Rarely
  • Once or twice

0 voters

6 Likes

I only play classic difficulty :sunglasses:

6 Likes

I rarely die, even on MMFTW. Honestly, I hate everything below master mode. I’m not speaking for anybody else, but I find everything else not nearly as rewarding, satisfactory, or difficult in the least. I tried to do a hardcore normal playthrough, and I was stunned by how easy everything was. At one point, I just rage quitted right after plantera because the game was too fcking easy for it to be even remotely challenging or satisfying.

7 Likes

how is that ‘:sunglasses:’? it just means you have minor skill issues and/or you don’t like hard stuff lmao

Dont mean to sound rude here, but normal mode is just boring for me.

5 Likes

I often die allot tho you cant blame me. I played the game for 5years now only on mobile and even as a so called experience player you cant escape mistakes when you only have that tiny screen on your face with minimal view and a crap tons of buttons to touch(trust me using 4fingers is hard), its harder in mobile, progressing is slower, hooks are “Plss luck give me this”, and when it comes to moving and attacking- controls are bastards. But what I learn in pasts years is mistakes(dying) is something that can help you improve and strive to be better so its alright to get killed by mobs, or fricken boulders out of nowhere!??!? just try to learn from it. You can still see me die allot in Gamemodes and Survival but trust me I’ve seen worst.

P.s: Not very Inspiring is it?? Hehe boi

9 Likes

its my pov 2 years ago.
Welp, i am not so skilled as Nate, but i beat game in expert sooo (with classes)

6 Likes

well, yes, i die A LOT. but a lot more often when im summoner, as summoner has bad defense + good damage

5 Likes

I feel your pain, man. Terraria mobile is worst than expert mode for the worthy

5 Likes