Hello world!

Hi! My real name is Lily, but I decided to spice things up for my Terraria name by naming my character Lillika. Calling me either one works! ^^

I’m still fairly new to Terraria, but the reason I decided to join this server was because it felt a bit lonely and barren playing alone. I am a bit of a noob when it comes to this game, so I hope you’ll be patient with me lol :sweat_smile:

In addition to Terraria, I also enjoy drawing and Nintendo content (Especially Star Fox!) Looking forward to meeting you all! :smile:

8 Likes

helo lily, and welcome to the forums and the server!

I assume the title is a reference to a common coding greeting, noice.

6 Likes

Thank you! And yep, that was a coding reference! I’m not much of a programmer, but I still thought it would suit the purpose of this post well so…

6 Likes

Hello art genius

7 Likes

Hello there!

I was going to say something clever about not being sure if you’re just an AI or something, due to that title, but Nate beat me to it, so I guess I have to ask the customary new member questions or something like that.

Would you rather fight 10 duck sized horses or 1 horse sized duck?

5 Likes

Ooo! That’s a tricky one! I think I’d prefer fighting one horse sized duck because ducks tend to not be as strong or feisty as horses. Besides, I think it would be quite difficult to keep track of a bunch of tiny horses charging at you! :stuck_out_tongue:

5 Likes

Ok, now here’s a change to it:
What if instead of a horse-sized duck, it was a horse-sized goose? Would you have the same answer?

Edit: I got really bored, so I made a picture depicting this thread.

5 Likes

Hmm… Geese can be far more aggressive than ducks (Have you seen the way they hiss at each other like emo middle schoolers?), so I think I’ll change my answer to geese sized horses now lol Great drawing, by the way!

5 Likes

Oh dont even get me started on the dogs down here… I have lost many, many things because of them…

5 Likes