[Denied] Lad's Helper Application

[Q1] What is your in-game name?

My character’s in-game name is Lad

[Q2] How often are you on the server? (Include timezones and exact times only; no generalisations)

I would get on to the server for as much as 5 hours a day and this includes school days and over the weekends.
Currently , I am studying overseas and my timezone would be (UTC+08:00).

[Q3] Why do you want to be a Helper?

I’ve been on the server for more than a month now. I really feel that I should be respected not just a player but also as a person. At times , upon coming on to the server I’ve realized that the server is lacking of staffs and nobody is there help. Therefore , I need t step up my game and help others. Seeing as I’m a regular in the server , I’ll try my best to help those in need.

[Q4] Will you prioritize helping others and answering questions over other things?

Like what they say , as you grow old you still learn. This being said , nobody knows everything at one stage of their lives. As for me , I’m not an expert when it comes to things that has to do with the server advancements and anything that has to do with the server development. Nevertheless , I’m pretty much an expert when it comes to Terraria . It is my passion to help others when help is needed.

[Q5] Do you think you have sufficient knowledge to answer many questions that are put to you?

Yes. I’ve been playing sandbox games since I was 10 . I’m an expert when it comes to Terraria or Minecraft. I definitely have the knowledge to answer any Terraria-related question. If anyone asks a PVP related question , I’m the guy to answer it . Having said that , I’ll try my definite best to answer any question that is being asked.

[Q6]Tell us about you?