[Denied] KissMyAJs Helper Aplication

[Q1] - What is your in-game username

KissMyAJs, sometimes I go by Vixen, AJIsBae, Kiss, but I usually go by the name Aj.

[Q2] - How often are you on the server

Everyday I’m on 4 to 6:30 for sure, sometimes I play from 3:45 till 8:00, and on weekends i’m on from 8:00 Am till 8:00 Pm. I am currently living in the mountains so i’m using mountain time zone. I have school from 8:00 am till 3:15 pm so whenever i get spare time play terraria, and when i’m doing my homework i’m watching dark gaming’s chats.

[Q3] - Why do you want to be a Helper?

I like helping players with things, and I especially want to set boundaries for other players so everyone can have a good time on DG.
I would like to help others find items because from what I seen they can get very frustrated when they do not find things.
I want to become a helper to make things more smooth around DG and to Share The Love. I also have had experience (I was an admin) on servers from Minecraft (Hillcraft and Cuboss)

[Q4] - Will you prioritize helping others and answering questions over other things?

I am only in middle school so I don’t have a lot of things to do .I am sure I can take time out of my schedule to help others. I will make this my main priority except in personal crisis.

[Q5] - Do you think you have sufficient knowledge to answer many questions that are put to you?

Yes I have enough knowledge about this server to help out. Because I have asked a lot of questions from the helpers DG already has. I have also wrote things down to be quick and answer a question. Specific things I wrote is where all items are, how to become crew, and link to DG websites.

[Q6] - Tell us about you?