[Denied] Helper App

This Time I’m Going to Help Others I hope I can get back my Helper Rank I’m Bored of Building I wanna start Helping!!!

[Q1] What is your in-game name?

My in game name is Dr Tommy

[Q2] How often are you on the server?

I’m on this sever everyday for around 7 hours sometimes.

[Q3] Why do you want to be a Helper?

Because I love helping people, also and I’m a creative builder and sometime I build for member if they get into trouble becoming a crew. and ill answer any question that people throw at me.

[Q4] Will you prioritize helping others and answering questions over other things?

When playing this game and this sever of course I am surly of prioritize helping and answering questions.

[Q5] Do you think you have sufficient knowledge to answer many questions that are put to you?

I always answer any question that people ask me even question that I don’t know I give it a try. I’ve also been familiarizing myself with the commands and rules of this server.

[Q6] Tell us about you?

My real name is Nathan I’m 21 years old just finish my second year at UNI I live in my own place I have a girlfriend, also I watch to much TV so I watch any kind of stations or channels, such as Family Guy, Futurama, CSI Miami, and ETC… I’m a bright person not a terrible person I hate bully’s. I also really enjoy gaming and if you have any question about me feel free to add me in steam my name in steam is eC Slayer

That Concludes My Application I hope you like it.
Thanks for reading.
General-M12.

1 Like

Good app, but please bold the questions. After you did that you get my +1.

1 Like

“I’m 21 years old” and you play for seven hours a day!? no offense but i’m just surprised someone playes terraria for that long when there that old no offense i’m just surprised I agree with antsama +1 when you bold

1 Like

just wandering how do i bold the questions

1 Like

Type [b ] and [/b ] without the spaces.

1 Like