[Denied] Dr Tommy Helper App

[Q1] What is your in-game name?

My in game name is Dr Tommy

[Q2] How often are you on the server?

I’ve been on holiday this past few months now I’m back on the server everyday nearly 7 hours on…

[Q3] Why do you want to be a Helper?

Because I love helping people, also and I’m a creative builder and sometime I build for member if they get into trouble becoming a crew. And ill answer any question that people throw at me. So I’m able to do more good for the server. We all have that one thing that makes us happy, and to me that one thing have always been helping, assisting people in different kind of games and in real life aswell. I know that there will be times where the staff members will be busy, and when you have finished one thing, there is immediately another thing to solve. I am ready to switch on my Try-Hard mode, and be as helpful as I possibly can.

[Q4] Will you prioritize on helping others and answering questions over other things?

It’s simple really, this is the only server I play on, the members are my family. I would still do my duty as a helper and help people with their needs but with the ability to watch over the server and make it as civilized as possible when a person of a higher rank is not on. All this really means a lot to me, and I believe I am able to make the server a better place. I have always been friendly and calm person. When playing this game and this sever of course I am surly of prioritize helping and also be answering every questions.

[Q5] Do you think you have sufficient knowledge to answer many questions that are put to you?