Coolmen4302's helper application

**Q1. What is your in-game name?
coolmen4302

Q2. How often are you on the server? (Include timezones and exact times only; no generalisations)
Every other day. mainly because I can’t get on every day due to me having a phone that I can play on. But on the days that I am on I use a computer.10:00am to 7:00pm

Q3. Why do you want to be a Helper?
Because I really like these people and I really want to help them. I’m already doing that but I want people to know that I can help them.

Q4. Will you prioritize helping others and answering questions over other things?
Yes, I think it is important for everyone’s question to be answered. No one should be left out.

Q5. Do you think you have sufficient knowledge to answer many questions that are put to you?
Yes, I have been playing this game for over 7 years, and I’ve been on this server for over a month.

By the way I’m sorry for not bolding the questions I wrote this on my phone so it’s hard to find bolding on here.

Q6. Tell us about yourself?
I am a very imaginative person. With great skills in programming, science, and math.

4 Likes

Maybe a bit more on question everything… Also it would be nice to establish a good reputation before making an app… But once i’ve seen you and notice you can help, you can have my +1

But I’ve seen good reasons :)_

4 Likes

Honestly I’ve never really seen you help/ stand out, but I know you’re a respectable player. If I see you helping out a bit more and if you flesh out your app a bit more I’d be more than happy to give you my +1 :slight_smile:

5 Likes

ive seen you help people a lot and i think you should be rewarded for it.you get my +1 :grinning:he even gave me a terrarian when i was starting off and if i need more help i go to him for it and he helps without question.

4 Likes