Character inventory wipe!

So i was playing in survival mode, and suddenly i lost connection. So i log back on and i stare at my blank account. Is there ant possible way i can go back, since that character had hours of spent work on it, just to be deleted.

Every Friday the Survival dimension resets progress so that is probably what happened

1 Like

Ye, you must’ve been playing then Quinci came on to restart survival and so survival goes down then all inventories are cleared then it comes back up

1 Like