Phase - Main Room

Is every person required to know who is online, when they’ve left or if they’ve switched servers? Honestly, that’s beyond me. Most of the time, I’ve been on Phase just to try to keep up with certain conversations. I understand that there’s helpful players trying to keep certain players informed… but on some occasions, there’s many people on that would simply rather see a person’s conversation rather than the status of every user on the server. Those persons that aren’t trying to view when a player has left, joined or rejoined shouldn’t have to deal with that. There should maybe be an option to either turn off that option or to prefer that category of messages.

It’s called Phase Alpha. There are no join/leaves on there, only online status. You should try it sometime.

That’s a good idea.