[Denied] oewnhotshots' original ban appeal

http://dark-gaming.com/ban/3729

:slight_smile: :slight_smile:

i have just spoken to my little brother and he has used some hack online to spawn in the items on my pc cause he though it was his steam account i have told him not to and got mother to tell him off and tell him to stop hacking

this was fair and he said he didn’t read the rules.

i am so so sorry pls could i be unbanned i promise he will never hack on your server or any server again. pls could i be unbanned i really enjoy your server sorry :slight_smile: :slight_smile:
also i was banned:
19th may 2019 11:22
i am so sorry for my brothers actions against your server.
pls may i be unbanned

Could you follow the ban appeal format.
Also quite peculiar how this

[quote=oewnhotshots]hello i have been playing this game on my friends computer and i started playing it today on my computer but i have been banned, and i dont really know why some dropped me a meowmere and the nebula mantles i found on floor next to a crafting bench. and i’m not sure about the last prism and chain gun they just spawned in my inventory. pls could i be unbanned i love this game server and would hate to be banned from it pls can i be unbanned the link is:
pls can i get unbanned i don’t know what i did and i really love playing this server and it would really upset me to have to stop playing it
:):slight_smile: [/quote]

goes to this

[quote=oewnhotshots]i have just spoken to my little brother and he has used some hack online to spawn in the items on my pc cause he though it was his steam account i have told him not to and got mother to tell him off and tell him to stop hacking

this was fair and he said he didn’t read the rules.

i am so so sorry pls could i be unbanned i promise he will never hack on your server or any server again. pls could i be unbanned i really enjoy your server sorry:):slight_smile:
also i was banned:
19th may 2019 11:22