[Denied] Expert Ace's Ban Appeal

[Q1] Provide the Ban link or if none, the reason
dark-gaming.com/ban/4946
[Q2] Did you break the rules knowingly?
No, I didn’t break the rules knowingly

[Q3] Do you think your Ban was fair? If not, please provide a reason.
Absolutely not, the kid (Firestar) started the fight and got me mad and then I sorta lost a bit of control from there

[Q4] Why should we unban you?
I am new to this server and I love it a lot, especially the gamemodes which are incredible, and also the PvE section too. So according to why I should be unbanned, its because I won’t do it again, and if I meet up with Firestar again, then ill make a truce with him so we can both forget about the fight. Hence, I really feel bad of how I was banned and think I was the bad person from the first place, but I truly wanna be unbanned to play some of your Zombies gamemode. Thanks

3 Likes

When you join the server it tells you the ban link

5 Likes

Yo so am I still banned?

3 Likes

Yo please reply back, its about to be 7 days and this post will be deleted

3 Likes

After multiple times of getting kicked being told not to keep sending those messages in chat you continued.

It’s interesting that you refer to the player by “kid” primarily and call it a “fight”, yet ignore the first fact in-game and betray the one-sided nature of what happened in-game with the second case. In-fact, the “kid” as you refer to him, was more mature and handled the situation better than you did. I don’t see any reason why allowing you back in is a good idea at all. Reading over your conversation again just makes it all the more clear that you have something wrong going on to cause you to say things like that to someone else, especially a “kid”.

4 Likes