[Accepted] Legoman/chenaley Admin Application :J

I can’t believe it is already time. Some of you think it is to early, but I want to help this server out as much as possible as fast as possible. I know getting this rank is every staff member’s goal(at least mine), so I feel like this one needs to be good. I thank everyone who has supported me through this long journey, and I am proud to be apart of this amazing community. Many of you have inspired me to be the best I can, and I am honored to help this server with you all. Even the ones that do not like me have shown me my weak sides and I appreciate that very much because I have learned from them. I know some of you think I am not fit for this position, and I am telling you that I will work very hard for what this server needs. So, here we go.
Requirements
You must:

-Be at least a second-level staff member- I am moderator.

• Know more-advanced tShock commands - I studied hard as well as being taught by BoB and Rofl.
  • Have at least 4 weeks experience as a Moderator- Done.
  • Have the game on Steam- Check.
  • Have completed at least 3 training sessions-Yes.
    -On to the questions-

[Q1]- Why would you like to be an Admin?
I would like to be an admin for many several different reasons. Firstly, I would be able to accomplish my goal. I feel I can make an even greater difference here as an administrator, and I am willing to work as hard as I am able to for it. As a moderator I have learned that I can’t always show mercy to spammers or grievers because I just have to think about the community. Now if I get this rank, I will show that I am fit for the job and that I have improved since I was first moderator. I also know almost every single Admin command and I imagine that I would be able to use them in a very beneficial way. Lastly, I would like to fulfil the role of admin because I believe that I am able to work well with others and I would like to be a role model to them.