[Accepted] Application for Helper

[Q1] Hazama

[Q2] Minimum timing is around 2 hours however a maximum sitting revolves around 5 hours+ , The time may vary but at least meets those numerical requirements I listed.

[Q3] To help the server’s community in any way possible be it forum or server work I could care less as long as the end result is happier players.

[Q4] I suppose personal info may be mandatory so here I go : I am fifteen going onto sixteen in may, I’m a sophomore in high school and of course I’m of the male gender (XD), I simply love being of service to other’s because doing so in today’s society prolongs a very simple ideology: “People with positions of power ACTUALLY can help instead of being lazy or rude”. Enough of my personal bio, I guess ill also describe my referencing material:

• Back in 2009 to late 2010 I was a administrator and forum ‘helper’ for the roblox news network, I later moved onto roleplaying games and before I quit I landed a position in a prestigious scripting game.

-Early 2012 to 2013 I was on a variety of mine craft server’s and in such was around the rank of a high level builder (mediocre at best) and the occasional moderator +. When I finished my mine craft career I was a small time admin in the hive server’s…Specifically TT and hide & seek.

-Recently I stumbled across this terraria server and I am pleased to see its progress. As apparent I am incredibly enthusiastic about this sever and my adaptive personality makes me more than a match.

And so, That’s about it. Hopefully I make it into this server’s ranks and can promote progress and guidance in every way possible!

Ciao~

3 Likes

If this gets 3 positive responses ,then it will be accepted. I will be lenient on the requirement "- Have a higher forum-rank than ‘New Member’ " at this stage as the forum is basically in a brand-newish state so has hardly any threads.

4 Likes

Understood, Didn’t exactly dawn on me that I had to be higher than a newbie. XD

3 Likes